Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Maxbizz is a values-driven consulting agency dedicated.




411 University St, Seattle


Who's who in Ruto's cabinet – Business Daily

President William Ruto. FILE PHOTO | NMG
President William Ruto has named cabinet secretaries that includes technocrats, politicians and former MPs. 
Some of the persons named supported his presidential election bid and were instrumental in his win.
The list included former vice president Musalia Mudavadi who was named the prime cabinet secretary, former Machakos governor Dr Alfred Mutua and former Speaker of the National Assembly and DP leader Justin Muturi.
He said he has issued an executive order to assign his deputy Rigathi Gachagua clear responsibilities to assist him in discharging his mandate and the “heavy responsibility placed on his shoulders”. 
President Ruto also named former vice president and ANC party leader Mr Musalia Mudavadi as the prime cabinet Secretary, saying it is the senior most office after the President and that of his deputy.
In the cabinet list, Dr Ruto named seven women, and four MPs who will have to resign from their current positions.
They include Garissa Town MP Adan Duale, Alice Wahome (Kandara), Kipchuma Murkomen (Elgeyo Marakwet Senator) and Sopian Tuya (nominated). 
The list includes: 
President Ruto also named Ms Harriet Chigai as an advisor on women’s rights, former CS Energy Monica Juma as an advisor on national security, former National Assembly Speaker Justin Muturi as the Attorney General and Ms Mercy Wanjau as the secretary to the cabinet.



Joseph Muongi

Financial.co.ke was founded by Mr. Joseph Muongi Kamau. He holds a Master of Science in Finance, Bachelors of Science in Actuarial Science and a Certificate of proficiencty in insurance. He's also the lead financial consultant.